Double Rockstar-Rockstar+ BC Rockstar-Review

7 months ago


Double Review

It has been a few days for me giving a review, I have been focusing a lot on my tent trying to get it all under control and the mold gone. So far I think i have done that we will see, O and Monday it was quite the nice day so we did a roof.


BlackMarket and Well BlackMarket

What do I mean by that? Well I got one of these from a friend in town that I normally get from. The other one I picked up at a local place as I like to try them out as well, I normally only get a gram or 2 to try from them cause they cost way more at $10 a gram.

Local Rockstar

When I got this local stuff I knew It was not the strain I was hoping for, Now to find out what I mean about that you have to look up the name rockstar and see that their is a couple rockstar one being Rockstar and the other being BC rockstar. The one I prefer is the rockstar, It is a way nicer buzz. This one here was not it was the BC rockstar and I could tell right away with the Kushy smell from the bag when he gave it to me.

The First Review

Smell

9

As I said above the smell on this one was super kushy smell with a hint of skunk. It was a smell that needed to be double bag and in trunk to drive it home.

Looks

9

This rockstar bud hold the parent strains bud stricture, The are super tight with some big HQ nugs.

Taste

7

I would say this might be the only rockstar I have had that was as piney tasting as this was it was a strong taste but only lasted for a few seconds after the toke.

Buzz

9

Well to start this is not a light indica at all, It may be one of the strongest strain I have had for pain and sleep, I would tell you if you are going to smoke this It is a bed time strain or a strain for people that can handle heavy indicas, This one was no different, It was a heavy body buzz from the first toke, I was sad to see this one go I really enjoyed it.

That Is the end of my first Rockstar Review BC Rockstar

BlackMarket...Local Dispensory

When I find I just need to smoke a different strain or want to just try and see what is around.

Nug Porn

2019-01-10-13-38-49
2019-01-10-13-39-08-1
2019-01-10-13-39-55
2019-01-10-13-40-09

Local #2

When I walked in to the shop I always take a few mins to see what kind of strain they have to offer. When I walked in this time This Rockstar caught my eye. When I asked to Smell it he gave me the jar and I knew right away this was this GOOD Rockstar thats genetics are Rockbud and Sensi star.

Smell

10

I have had this strain of rockstar a lot a well and I can tell this was a super pungent smell of it, they cured this jsut right to get all the nice aromas from it

Looks

8

This shine on these bugs where like no other, The crystals with the hairs made these look top notch. The trim was a pretty dam good job but the nugs could have been a little tighter.

Taste

5

This was a huge surprise to me that the taste was not really strong at all, I couldn't really pin point why or what flavor it may be.

Buzz

9

I have to think this is a daily indica for the the ones that can smoke a lot, My buddy who was was over and toking with me ended up passing out on the couch. It was a nice relaxing body buzz I thought but It was I guess a couchlock sleepy buzz for him.

Nug Porn

2019-01-08-09-06-54
2019-01-08-09-07-39-6
2019-01-08-09-08-41
2019-01-08-09-11-01

Thanks for checking out my double Rockstar Review. This is one more reason why Growers really matter. I am glad I got a chance to do a double review on 2 Rockstar strains.

#review #rockstar #strain #indica #budtography

skylinebuds-divider

witnesscharter

skylinebuds-divider

Remember to go upvote witness and read who all the witness are https://smoke.io/~witnesses and you can read what they do here https://bitshares.org/technology/delegated-proof-of-stake-consensus/

skylinebuds-smoke



Get 4.2 Free Smoke Power On Sign Up To Start Your Journey On Smoke! The First Cannabis Community That Pays You To Post And Curate Content You Love..
Sort Order:  Trending

Nice review it really interesting thanks for sharing keep it up thanks

·

Thanks glad to share them with everyone.

Sounds like your buddy got a nice nap in! So would you say this has @skylinebuds stamp of approval?

·

O yeah, Guess I kinda forgot that but they sure do.. Both Rockstar are some great genetics and these show why. 😀

Holy crap those look like little fire rock nugs!

Awesome review mate, you are a "Rockstar". Overall it sounds like a topnotch smoko and it sounds like you really enjoyed it as well. Thanks mate, bong on bro. :-)

·

It is a great strain for heavy indica, I must try for sure

Beautiful review. Those buds look fantastic.

Local#2 looks more appealing to me. The buds looks really nice with its beautiful white hairs and I like them but ifni can avoid them I do those heavy couch locks.

·

Number 2 is a better strain i find of rockstar.

·
·

It looks like something I want to smoke.